Fine 9: The back-to-back club Lewis Hamilton seeks entry into in 2015

Powered by automated translation

Graham Caygill examines the nine other drivers in Formula One history who have managed to win a successive world title, a club Lewis Hamilton is hoping to make ten-strong this season. Click the arrows above to scroll through the photos and read Graham's commentary.

Follow us on Twitter @NatSportUAE