2016 Indian Premier League (IPL) schedule in UAE time

A full fixtures list for the 2016 Indian Premier League (IPL).

Below, a full fixtures list for the 2016 Indian Premier League (IPL):

April 9 (Saturday)

6.30pm – Mumbai Indians v Rising Pune Supergiants

April 10 (Sunday)

6.30pm – Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils

April 11 (Monday)

6.30pm – King XI Punjab v Gujarat Lions

April 12 (Tuesday)

6.30pm – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad

April 13 (Wednesday)

6.30pm – Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians

April 14 (Thursday)

6.30pm – Gujarat Lions v Rising Pune Supergiants

April 15 (Friday)

6.30pm – Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab

April 16 (Saturday)

2.30pm – Sunrisers Hyderbad v Kolkata Knight Riders

6.30pm – Mumbai Indians v Gujarat Lions

April 17 (Sunday)

2.30pm – Kings XI Punjab v Rising Pune Supergiants

6.30pm – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils

April 18 (Monday)

6.30pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians

April 19 (Tuesday)

6.30pm – Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders

April 20 (Wednesday)

6.30pm – Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore

April 21 (Thursday)

6.30pm – Gujarat Lions v Sunrisers Hyderabad

April 22 (Friday)

6.30pm – Rising Pune Supergiants v Royal Challengers Bangalore

April 23 (Saturday)

2.30pm – Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians

6.30pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab

April 24 (Sunday)

2.30pm – Gujarat Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore

6.30pm – Rising Pune Supergiants v Kolkata Knight Riders

April 25 (Monday)

6.30pm – Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians

April 26 (Tuesday)

6.30pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiants

April 27 (Wednesday)

6.30pm – Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions

April 28 (Thursday)

6.30pm – Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders

April 29 (Friday)

6.30pm – Rising Pune Supergiants v Gujarat Lions

April 30 (Saturday)

2.30pm – Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders

6.30pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore

May 1 (Sunday)

2.30pm – Gujarat Lions v Kings XI Punjab

6.30pm – Rising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai Indians

May 2 (Monday)

6.30pm – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders

May 3 (Tuesday)

6.30pm – Gujarat Lions v Delhi Daredevils

May 4 (Wednesday)

6.30pm – Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab

May 5 (Thursday)

6.30pm – Delhi Daredevils v Rising Pune Supergiants

May 6 (Friday)

6.30pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Gujarat Lions

May 7 (Saturday)

2.30pm – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rising Pune Supergiants

6.30pm – Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils

May 8 (Sunday)

2.30pm – Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad

6.30pm – Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Lions

May 9 (Monday)

6.30pm – Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore

May 10 (Tuesday)

6.30pm – Rising Pune Supergiants v Sunrisers Hyderabad

May 11 (Wednesday)

6.30pm – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians

May 12 (Thursday)

6.30pm – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Dehli Daredevils

May 13 (Friday)

6.30pm – Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab

May 14 (Saturday)

2.30pm – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions

6.30pm – Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiants

May 15 (Sunday)

2.30pm – Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils

6.30pm – Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad

May 16 (Monday)

6.30pm – Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore

May 17 (Tuesday)

6.30pm – Rising Pune Supergiants v Delhi Daredevils

May 18 (Wednesday)

6.30pm – Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab

May 19 (Thursday)

6.30pm – Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders

May 20 (Friday)

6.30pm – Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad

May 21 (Saturday)

2.30pm – Rising Pune Supergiants v Kings XI Punjab

6.30pm – Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians

May 22 (Sunday)

2.30pm – Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad

6.30pm – Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Play-offs

May 24 (Tuesday)

6.30pm – Semi-final 1 (Qualifier 1) – 1st place v 2nd place, M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (Winner to Final, Loser to Semi-Final 2)

May 25 (Wednesday)

6.30pm – Quarter-final 1 (Eliminator) – 3rd place v 4th place, MCA International Stadium, Pune (Winner to Semi-Final 2, Loser eliminated)

May 27 (Friday)

6.30pm – Semi-final 2 (Qualifier 2) – Loser SF1 v Winner QF1, MCA International Stadium, Pune (Winner to Final, Loser eliminated)

May 29 (Sunday)

6.30pm – Final, Wankede Stadium, Mumbai

Follow us on Twitter @NatSportUAE

Like us on Facebook at facebook.com/TheNationalSport

EDITOR'S PICKS
NEWSLETTERS