Indian Premier League 2017: Complete fixture schedule (UAE time)

The complete schedule for the 2017 Indian Premier League (IPL 10).
Sunrisers Hyderabad fans will get to see their team in action on Day 1 of the 2017 Indian Premier League. Pawan Singh / The National
Sunrisers Hyderabad fans will get to see their team in action on Day 1 of the 2017 Indian Premier League. Pawan Singh / The National

The complete schedule for the 2017 Indian Premier League (IPL 10), beginning with defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad taking on last year’s beaten finalists Royal Challengers Bangalore. All times are UAE.

GROUP STAGES

Wednesday, April 5

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore: 6.30pm

Thursday, April 6

Rising Pune Supergiants v Mumbai Indians: 6.30pm

Friday, April 7

Gujarat Lions v Kolkata Knight Riders: 6.30pm

Saturday, April 8

Kings XI Punjab v Rising Pune Supergiants: 2.30pm

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Daredevils: 6.30pm

Sunday, April 9

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Gujarat Lions: 2.30pm

Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders: 6.30pm

Monday, April 10

Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore: 6.30pm

Tuesday, April 11

Rising Pune Supergiants v Delhi Daredevils: 6.30pm

Wednesday, April 12

Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad: 6.30pm

Thursday, April 13

Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab: 6.30pm

Friday, April 14

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians: 2.30pm

Gujarat Lions v Rising Pune Supergiants: 6.30pm

Saturday, April 15

Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad: 2.30pm

Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab: 6.30pm

Sunday, April 16

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rising Pune Supergiants: 6.30pm

Monday, April 17

Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders: 6.30pm

Tuesday, April 18

Gujarat Lions v Royal Challengers Bangalore: 6.30pm

Wednesday, April 19

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Delhi Daredevils: 6.30pm

Thursday, April 20

Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians: 6.30pm

Friday, April 21

Kolkata Knight Riders v Gujarat Lions: 6.30pm

Saturday, April 22

Rising Pune Supergiants v Sunrisers Hyderabad: 2.30pm

Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils: 6.30pm

Sunday, April 23

Gujarat Lions v Kings XI Punjab: 2.30pm

Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore: 6.30pm

Monday, April 24

Mumbai Indians v Rising Pune Supergiants: 6.30pm

Tuesday, April 25

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Sunrisers Hyderabad: 6.30pm

Wednesday, April 26

Rising Pune Supergiants v Kolkata Knight Riders: 6.30pm

Thursday, April 27

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Gujarat Lions: 6.30pm

Friday, April 28

Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils: 2.30pm

Kings XI Punjab v Sunrisers Hyderabad: 6.30pm

Saturday, April 29

Rising Pune Supergiants v Royal Challengers Bangalore: 2.30pm

Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians: 6.30pm

Sunday, April 30

Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils: 2.30pm

Gujarat Lions v Mumbai Indians: 6.30pm

Monday, May 1

Mumbai Indians v Royal Challengers Bangalore: 2.30pm

Rising Pune Supergiants v Gujarat Lions: 6.30pm

Tuesday, May 2

Delhi Daredevils v Sunrisers Hyderabad: 6.30pm

Wednesday, May 3

Kolkata Knight Riders v Rising Pune Supergiants: 6.30pm

Thursday, May 4

Delhi Daredevils v Gujarat Lions: 6.30pm

Friday, May 5

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab: 6.30pm

Saturday, May 6

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rising Pune Supergiants: 2.30pm

Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians: 6.30pm

Sunday, May 7

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders: 2.30pm

Kings XI Punjab v Gujarat Lions: 6.30pm

Monday, May 8

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians: 6.30pm

Tuesday, May 9

Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders: 6.30pm

Wednesday, May 10

Gujarat Lions v Delhi Daredevils: 6.30pm

Thursday, May 11

Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab: 6.30pm

Friday, May 12

Delhi Daredevils v Rising Pune Supergiants: 6.30pm

Saturday, May 13

Gujarat Lions v Sunrisers Hyderabad: 2.30pm

Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians: 6.30pm

Sunday, May 14

Rising Pune Supergiants v Kings XI Punjab: 2.30pm

Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore: 6.30pm

PLAY-OFFS

Tuesday, May 16

Qualifier 1 1st in group stages v 2nd in group stages: 6.30pm

Wednesday, May 17

Eliminator 3rd in group stages v 4th in group stages: 6.30pm

Friday, May 19

Qualifier 2 Loser of Qualifier 1 v Eliminator winner: 6.30pm

FINAL

Sunday, May 21

Qualifier 1 winner v Qualifier 2 winner: 6.30pm

sports@thenational.ae

Follow us on Twitter @NatSportUAE

Like us on Facebook at facebook.com/TheNationalSport

Published: March 29, 2017 04:00 AM

SHARE

Editor's Picks
NEWSLETTERS
Sign up to:

* Please select one