US Masters 2019: Groups and tee times at Augusta National - first round

Tiger Woods tees off with Li Haotong, and Jon Rahm at 7.04pm UAE time

Tiger Woods of the U.S. ask for another ball to take a second tee shot off the 5th hole during the final day of practice for the 2019 Master golf tournament at the Augusta National Golf Club in Augusta, Georgia, U.S., April 10, 2019. REUTERS/Brian Snyder
Powered by automated translation

Ahead of the first golf major of the season at the US Masters, here is the complete list of tee times and groups for the first round at Augusta National. All times UAE (+4 GMT). Golfers USA unless noted, 'a' denotes amateur.

4.15pm - Gary Player, Jack Nicklaus (Honorary starters)

4.30pm - Andrew Landry, Adam Long, Corey Conners (CAN)

4.41pm - Ian Woosnam (WAL), Keith Mitchell, Kevin Tway

4.52pm - Mike Weir (CAN), Shane Lowry (IRL), a-Kevin O'Connell,

5.03pm - Angel Cabrera (ARG), Aaron Wise, Justin Harding (RSA)

5.14pm - Danny Willett (ENG), Brandt Snedeker, a-Takumi Kanaya (JPN)

5.25pm - Fred Couples, Kim Si-woo (KOR), J.B Holmes

5.36pm - Branden Grace (RSA), Emiliano Grillo (ARG), Lucas Bjerregaard (DEN)

5.47pm - Charl Schwartzel (RSA), Charles Howell, Eddie Pepperell (ENG)

5.58pm - Sergio Garcia (ESP), Tony Finau, Henrik Stenson (SWE)

6.09pm - Adam Scott (AUS), Hideki Matsuyama (JPN), Kyle Stanley

6.31pm - Patrick Reed, Webb Simpson, a-Viktor Hovland (NOR)

6.42pm - Charley Hoffman, Louis Oosthuizen (RSA), Marc Leishman (AUS)

6.53pm - Tommy Fleetwood (ENG), Xander Schauffele, Gary Woodland

7.04pm - Tiger Woods, Li Haotong (CHN), Jon Rahm (ESP)

7.15pm - Rory McIlroy (NIR), Rickie Fowler, Cameron Smith (AUS)

7.26pm - Sandy Lyle (SCO), Michael Kim, Patton Kizzire

7.37pm - Trevor Immelman (RSA), Martin Kaymer (GER), a-Devon Bling

7.48pm - Larry Mize, Jimmy Walker, Stewart Cink

7.59pm - Jose Maria Olazabal (ESP), Kevin Na, Thorbjorn Olesen (DEN)

8.10pm - Bernhard Langer (GER), Matt Wallace (ENG), a-Alvaro Ortiz (MEX)

8.21pm- Alex Noren (SWE), Keegan Bradley, Matthew Fitzpatrick (ENG)

8.43pm - Vijay Singh (FIJ), Billy Horschel, a-Jovan Rebula (RSA)

8.54pm - Kevin Kisner, Kiradech Aphibarnrat (THA), Shugo Imahira (JPN)

9.05pm - Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter (ENG), Matt Kuchar

9.16pm - Francesco Molinari (ITA), Rafael Cabrera Bello (ESP), Tyrrell Hatton (ENG)

9.27pm - Bubba Watson, Patrick Cantlay, Satoshi Kodaira (JPN)

9.38pm - Dustin Johnson, Bryson DeChambeau, Jason Day (AUS)

9.49pm - Phil Mickelson, Justin Rose (ENG), Justin Thomas

10pm - Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey, Brooks Koepka