Masters 2020: Groups and tee times – final round

Leader Dustin Johnson joined by Sungjae Im and Abraham Ancer in final group

The final round of the 2020 Masters takes place on Sunday, with Dustin Johnson in prime position to clinch his second major title and first Green Jacket.

The American world No 1 sits on 16-under par and holds a four-shot lead over nearest challengers Sungjae Im, Abraham Ancer, and Cameron Smith.

Here are the groups and tee times for the final round at Augusta National. All times UAE (+9 local time, +4 GMT).

First tee

4.50pm: Matt Wallace, Adam Scott, Lee Westwood
5.01pm: Danny Willett, Billy Horschel, Marc Leishman
5.12pm: Tiger Woods, Scottie Scheffler, Shane Lowry
5.23pm: C. T. Pan, Webb Simpson, Xander Schauffele
5.34pm: Cameron Champ, Corey Conners, Paul Casey
5.45pm: Hideki Matsuyama, Patrick Cantlay, Kevin Na
5.56pm: Rory McIlroy, Brooks Koepka, Tommy Fleetwood
6.07pm: Sebastian Munoz, Patrick Reed, Jon Rahm
6.18pm: Cameron Smith, Dylan Frittelli, Justin Thomas
6.29pm: Dustin Johnson, Sungjae Im, Abraham Ancer

10th tee

4.50pm: Louis Oosthuizen, Justin Rose, Nick Taylor
5.01pm: Bryson DeChambeau, Charl Schwartzel, Bernhard Langer
5.12pm: Si Woo Kim, Shugo Imahira, Bubba Watson
5.23pm: Andy Ogletree (a), Ian Poulter, Mike Weir
5.34pm: Collin Morikawa, Charles Howell III, Jazz Janewattananond
5.45pm: Rickie Fowler, Chez Reavie, Sung Kang
5.56pm: Tony Finau, John Augenstein (a), Christiaan Bezuidenhout
6.07pm: Victor Perez, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Zach Johnson
6.18pm: Jordan Spieth, Phil Mickelson, Rafael Cabrera Bello
6.29pm: Jimmy Walker, Brandt Snedeker, Bernd Wiesberger