Fergie, Wenger, Moyes, Klopp and all the LMA manager of the year winners - in pictures

Liverpool manager Jurgen Klopp was this year's recipient of the League Managers' Association award

Jurgen Klopp was on Monday voted the League Managers' Association Manager of the Year after ending Liverpool's 30-year wait to win the Premier League.

The German led the Reds to an emphatic title win, finishing 18 points clear of last season's champions Manchester City, as well as picking up the Fifa Club World Cup trophy in December.

All the winners and the years that they won the LMA award are in the gallery above. Just swipe to see the next picture.