New UAE Cabinet Members, as announced by Sheikh Mohammed

The Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai announced the new posts on Twitter on Thursday

Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid on Thursday reshuffled the UAE Cabinet.

New ministers for artificial intelligence and food security, with a continuing emphasis on youth, were among the new posts announced by the Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai.

Read more: Sheikh Mohammed announces UAE Cabinet reshuffle

Below is the new UAE Cabinet list:

Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid, Vice President, Prime Minister, Ruler of Dubai and Minister of Defence.

Sheikh Saif bin Zayed, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior

Sheikh Mansour bin Zayed, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Presidential Affairs

Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid, Minister of Finance

Sheikh Abdullah bin Zayed, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Sheikh Nahyan bin Mubarak, Minister of State for Tolerance

Mohammed Al Gergawi, Minister of State for Cabinet Affairs and the Future

Sultan bin Saeed Al Mansouri, Minister of Economy

Abdul Rahman Al Owais, Minister of Minister of State for Federal National Council Affairs and Minister of Health

Dr Anwar Gargash, Minister of State for Foreign Affairs

Obaid Al Tayer, Minister of State for Financial Affairs

Reem Al Hashimi, Minister of State for International Cooperation

Suhail Al Mazroui, Minister of Energy and Industry

Hussain Al Hammadi, Minister of Education

Dr Abdullah Al Nuaimi, Minister of Infrastructure Development

Sultan Al Badi, Minister of Justice

Mohammed Al Bowardi, Minister of State for Defence

Noura Al Kaabi: Minister of Culture and Knowledge Development

Dr Al Thani Al Zeyoudi, Minister of Environment and Climate Change

Nasser Thani Al Hameli: Minister of Human Resources and Emiratisation

Hessa Buhumaid: Minister of Community Development

Jameela Al Muhairi, Minister of State for Public Education

Dr Ahmad Belhoul Al Falasi, Minister of State for Higher Education and Advanced Skills

Dr Sultan Al Jaber, Minister of State

Dr Maitha Al Hashimi, Minister of State

Ohood Al Roumi, Minister of State for Happiness

Shamma Al Mazrui, Minister of State for Youth Affairs

Zaki Nusseibeh, Minister of State

Mariam Al Muhairi, Minister of State

Sara Al Amiri, Minister of State

Omar Al Olama, Minister of State for Artificial Intelligence