Indian Premier League 2018: Team of the tournament

MS Dhoni, KL Rahul and Kane Williamson among the players picked by Paul Radley in his best XI from this year's competition

Powered by automated translation

The 2018 Indian Premier League season is over and it is a third title for Chennai Super Kings after they defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in Sunday's final.

With the competition now consigned to the record books, Paul Radley picks his team of the tournament.

Hyderabad are most represented with three players picked, while champions Chennai and Kings XI Punjab both have two players each, with seven of the eight sides having at least one player in the line-up.


Read more

Centurion Shane Watson bats Chennai Super Kings to third title

Sandeep Lamichhane backed to have successful IPL career by Ricky Ponting

'Sorrow to happiness': Afghans hope to lift spirits in fairy-tale Test