Dubai Tour 2017: Map and courses for all five stages

Behold a map with the five stages of this year's running of the Dubai Tour.

Powered by automated translation

Here is a map of this year’s Dubai Tour cycling race, including routes for each of the five stages.

Stick with The National for more on the event, which takes place January 31 through February 4 in Dubai.

Follow us on Twitter @NatSportUAE

Like us on Facebook at